Executive Committee

The PCSI association is run by elected officers and an executive committee. Approximately, one-third of the members are elected each year. Elections are held at the annual PCSI conference and more details will be available closer to this conference. If you are interested in running for an elected position or as a committee member, please review the rules and requirements listed below and submit a short bio to the PCSI Secretary Brian McCarthy, at .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address). Please also note that you must be a member of the association in order to run for a position

  • Duties and Responsibilities of the Executive Committee
  • Election Rules
  • Nomination Form
  • The Current Executive Committee


    Executive Committee 2017 - Click for larger version

    Back: Brian McCarthy, Jacob Hofdijk, Alfa D'Amato, Mark O'Connor, Michael Wilke, Kristiina Kahur

    Front: Mary E Black, Dana Burduja, Deniza Mazevska, Kevin Ratcliffe, Janette Green, Jean Marie Rodrigues

    Officers for 2016-2017

    • Dana Burduja, President — Romania
    • Alfa D'Amato, Vice President — Australia
    • Paula Monteith, Treasurer — United Kingdom
    • Brian McCarthy, Secretary — Ireland

    Committee Members

    • Mary E Black — United Kingdom
    • Janette Green — Australia
    • Jacob Hofdijk, Emeritus Past Secretary — the Netherlands
    • Kristiina Kahur — Estonia/Finland
    • Deniza Mazevska — Australia
    • Mark O'Connor — Ireland
    • Kevin Ratcliffe — Australia
    • Jean Marie Rodrigues, Emeritus Past President — France
    • Michael Wilke — Germany

    Join Our Mailing List

    Stay up to date with all the latest information about upcoming conferences and events.